Choose To Be Happy

During my lifetime, I have heard many people say that Life is about the choice that we make. If that were the case then let us choose to be happy today and the rest of our lives. So today, after I come home from Church, I am going to get me a pitcher of Lemonade, sit on my sofa, relax, and watch my favorite television shows on Lifetime Movie Network. This is one of my favorite television stations. So let me get started the first movie that I will watch is “Happy Valentine Day” and the next movie is Remember Sunday they are both fiction movies. Happy Valentine Day was a story of romance and love about a young couple that was married less than a year the wife got pregnant, and the husband was drafted into the Navy. The young wife never saw the husband again, but she faithfully went to the train station waiting for his return. The movie” Remember Sunday” was a sad story of a young man at the peak of his career when a freak accident causes him temporary memory loss. As the story goes on, he finally adjusts to his life style meets a girl, fall in love, and live happily ever after.

4 thoughts on “Choose To Be Happy

  1. Hello there, I found your site by means of Google at the same
    time as looking for a similar topic, your site got here up, it appears great.

    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I’ll appreciate if you happen to proceed this in future. Lots of other folks will be benefited
    out of your writing. Cheers!

    1. Michelle thank you so much for stopping by and reading my blog. It is my desire to share my mothers story with parents everywhere that have lost a child. If you have a blog I would love to follow you

Leave a Reply

