If I could change my life, and some of the choices that I have made what would I change and where would I begin? I am sure that many of us have had these same thoughts down through the years, especially when life is throwing you lemons. However, I have learned in all my years of living that you can never go back and change things that you have made a mess of, you learned from bad choices, and pray that you do not make the same ones over again in your life. I hav

One thought on “If I could change my life, and some of the choices that I have made what would I change and where would I begin? I am sure that many of us have had these same thoughts down through the years, especially when life is throwing you lemons. However, I have learned in all my years of living that you can never go back and change things that you have made a mess of, you learned from bad choices, and pray that you do not make the same ones over again in your life. I hav

Leave a Reply

