God Does not call the qualified he qualifies the Called

The other day I was outside sitting on my front porch playing games on my kindle fire just relaxing and enjoying the day when unexpectedly my neighbor came over and asked if I would mind praying for him. He said that he was going through a situation and he desperately needed prayer. I did not hesitate nor did I ask him what he needed prayer for. I just began to pray for him. When I finished praying for him, he had a strange look on his face he said could I ask you a question. How did you know what I was going through? I look at him and said God knows all things. Then I began to tell him about the love of Jesus. John 3:16 For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life. It was such an honor that my neighbor saw Christ in my lifestyle. As Believer’s you never know who is watching your life. I never told my neighbor that I was a Christian or an Elder. It is not about titles it is about the anointing of God.    

One thought on “God Does not call the qualified he qualifies the Called

Leave a Reply

