New Directions

This is a New Year and new season. It’s time to reinforce your dream and move forward in this new year. It’s not time to look back at the things you did not accomplish last year. Set your goals and keep moving forward. That’s exactly what I plan on doing so I back to promoting and marketing my mother’s story. I have some exceptional excerpts from my book that I will be sharing on a weekly basic. I would love feedback from my readers. I thank everyone that took their time to stop by my blog.

Leave a Reply

